PHOTOGRAPHS INCREDIBLE WITH YOUR FRIEND - FROM YOUR MOBILE (BLUE / GREEN / GRAY FILTER)

in #photography7 years ago

HELLO STEMIANS! I'll teach you how to create great photos, easy, fast and from your mobile.

I'll teach you how to create amazing photos in a simple and quick way that will only take a couple of minutes.

My inspiration to create this FEED are the best friends that people have and we can have.

Well, let's begin:

Step # 1:

You must have the VSCO app, you can find it in your Apps store on your mobile.

Step # 2:

Import your photograph, and once done this you select it, and give the gear to start editing your photo. You will see something similar to the image below.

Step # 3:

Select the G3 filter as it appears in the next image. This filter is one of my favorites because it goes with all the photos and it is also very practical and simple.

Step # 4:

The first thing you are going to set up is the exhibition. It is the first button that comes out in the bar below. Lower it slightly, depending on the photo. I have used a -1.0.

Step # 5:

Now edit the contrast that is the second icon below. You will upload it depending on your photograph.

Step # 6:

Give the focus icon and push it a little bit. This will make the image appear clearer. And more professional and realistic.

Step # 7:

Give it to the temperature and you are going to lower it just a little, it depends on the photo, I lowered it a -1.5. This will give cooler and fainter colors. The photo will look much better.

Step # 8:

In skin tone you will lower it completely on the left side, this will make the skin does not look as saturated and more of a pink hue.

Step # 9:

Lift the granules a little. This is optional and I do it because I like it.

I HAVE ALREADY HAD YOUR PERFECT PHOTOGRAPH WITH YOUR COUPLE!

Here is the image before editing:

And here after you have edited it:

PHOTOGRAPHS ARE NOT MINE ARE OF "PESPOCITO" YOUR INSTAGRAM IS @PESPOCITO I ONLY TAKE THEM AS INSPIRATION

I hope you liked this post, and the photographs I have done for you.

HAVE FUN WITH YOUR FRIENDS! <3.

Here are my previous posts:

POST 1:

POST 2:

Here is a button for you to go directly to my Instagram and see my FEED, or well what I try.

My account in instagram:

Also do not forget that I have a channel on YouTube, if you want to happen and you will laugh for a while.

My youtube channel:

My last video on youtube:

I hope they will follow me if they wish and I am sure that I will follow them back, a pleasure to meet them and you already know how to find me @holadeivi

So good see you soon: 3
Greetings from Venezuela!!
Goodbye :3

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list for being a known plagiarist and spammer Please be cautious with this post!

To get off this list, please chat with us in the #plagio_y_abuso channel in Cervantes Discord Chat

I kinda prefer the "before" photo :D more clean.

where was this photo taken ? just curious.

interesting ... there is a place ... "Ooty" in India which looks similar!!

Congratulations @holadeivi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45