You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned MURDER High School!

in #photography6 years ago

Man, you almost got me about the muerder thing. Thanks for clarifying that in one of the comments. I was about to start searching for details.

I am in shock at the fact that facilities such as these can be abandoned. I don't know the details. I'm guessing there are plenty of schools left (I noticed during my years in the States that Americans tend to build things a bit bigger than needed, asuming, I guess that in the future bigger and more will be just ok).

The schools in Venezuela, even the ones that are fully operative, are not even close to this abandoned one (one day soon, now that I think about it, I'll show some in a post). So much room, such building quality... Thus, I can't help feeling envious, I guess and sad at the same time, that what'sleft as leftover in one place can be somewhere else's feast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65