Photo Story ; There is no redemption without forgiveness and let it go.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180905_214123.jpg

Forgiveness is the beginning, on the path of redemption, forgiveness must be found for yourself, and for those who hurt you.

For me, I found my own redemption from God, and love and acceptance. I found a hole in my soul cannot be filled with careers, money, fame, friends, etc. For me is God. Guilt that survives is one of the hardest things to overcome when your loved ones commit suicide. Life is better. Do not do it.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION: This is the last picture of this portfolio, and actually is the first in my mind. I went to India, and shot the model there. Small pieces of cloth, in my backyard with the help of my husband, in Delhi. It took 35 pictures of cloth to get to its shape, following the fall of the girl.

I took pictures with my NIKON camera, and edited using Photoshop and several other programs, including Lightroom.


Give me time to do better, thanks to the support of husband and family. Hopefully in the future it can improve things that are lacking. I need to learn more diligently in order to understand where the mistakes are. Thank you steemit lovers ...

QmRWAESmAHMSx3baqqus8XHHrBth3MWhsPDUh2yKqDJJb6.png

#Followme.
#Vote.
#Resteem.

By @hilmicorel.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hilmicorel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post has been featured on our Daily Report for September 4, 2018.
Next time maybe you'll get luckier and besides being featured on our daily report also win our 100% upvote.
Until then, Steem on and continue to provide quality original content!

(How to gain our 100% upvote otherwise, you may check on our blog.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66