Some Black and White Photos And Some Inspiration

in #photography6 years ago



IMG_9494.JPG

Sometimes our paths become misty















IMG_9132.JPG

So misty that we're not sure of anything anymore
















IMG_9188.JPG

It becomes so cloudy that we thought that going back is the only option















IMG_9500.JPG

But despite the tears and the cold
















IMG_9371.jpg

I know, and I'm telling you
















That the journey will be worth it

IMG_9601.JPG

and the sun is out there waiting for you.













All photographs were taken by me during our hike in Lake Holon, T'boli, South Cotabato using my iPhone 6s.

Sort:  

I was surprised to read that they were phone pics. I just stumbled on your wall today and you make gorgeous pics. The last one even reminds me of the iconic Windows XP default screen theme. Keep shooting! ^_^

Aaww thank you mermaiiiiddd. Yes I was thinking of mentioning the last pic cos it reminds me of Windows XP too, but it won’t match the mood of the pics hahaha. I will. Thankkss!!!

Hi @hiddenblade,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 157 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, please reply to this comment with !tfreview. For further questions, please contact us on the Steemit Travellers Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

Oopsie doopsie it's fine, but I'll still use the tag whether you like it or not.

Yeah stop me! :D

lol, this makes me want to use the #travelfeed tag and purposely only write 249 words.

Hahaha serious level trolling :D

great collection (B&W) :) Cheers!

I get certain vibes when I look at these photos. Well done.

I love when people feel something by just looking at my photos. Thank you!

Really atmospheric pictures, beautifully captured mood and sensation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83