A Nice View And A Burgar

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_4289.JPG

I went to a place with an overlooking view of the city earlier to be at peace and away from the noise for a while. There's a cafe there too so decided I'd give their food a try.



DSC_0284.JPG




DSC_0285.JPG

Wedding ceremonies are held here sometimes.




IMG_4304.JPG

I ordered a burger and a strawberry milkshake. :D
This place was really peaceful. You can just stare at nowhere and think about your dumb life decisions lol.




DSC_0291.JPG

Mmm look at that burgaaaar having a creampie. And those patatas.




IMG_4307.JPG

I needed to save power on my phone so it would last the whole day :p So I turned the internet connection off for about half an hour and did this. (Boyfriend was busy anyway :p)




IMG_4308.JPG

The drawing thingy usually happens when I can't finish my food. And yeah, I realized I wasn't even hungry in the first place but I ordered this lol. (I brought it home after anyway so no food wasted :D)




DSC_0296.JPG

The city.




DSC_0294.JPG

And the sunset-ish.

Sort:  

Damn I have been there!!! My friend took me there when I visited 4 years ago! <3

Good actually, we were coming from cock fight gamble where I didn't bet any! :D
it was a good evening with friends. :)

This is what is in my brain right now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaw, go somewhere peaceful too :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What a great sketch! I wish I could sit someplace nice (pondering over dumb stuff) and have time to sketch without being rushed. Maybe I should do some solo traveling!

Yeah you should! Thanks :D

I would like to choose your post for C2 Weekly Readers Choice Contest.

Wow, that's a pretty impressive place, hiddi ! You can see the vista just simply opened up below and ahead of that balcony ! Amazing * ___ *

Can see why people would have weddings there, sometimes, for sure :D

Your food looks so good, but I can relate. Sometimes, I am also eye-hungry, and not really tummy-hungry XD Takeaway packs are my friends, too.... :)

Nice drawing ! Your crosshatchings are really cool~ I likey~

Hahah true. Like we wanna eat it but not really now, so we end up eating it later at home at midnight :D

What a great place with a beautiful view. And wow what a great sketch, very cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it is a beautiful place! Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26