Sort:  

I liked the colours and layout, so I copied the photo and using an art program have turned it into a painting (the electric wire cutting the picture in two is gone). If you want a copy, let me know.

Thanks for appreciation @arthur.grafo. I'm happy if you give me a copy of the picture.

Hope you like it (pic is still the original size, just right-click and 'Save Image'

Thank you so much @arthur.grafo. I follow you and I hope you follow me too.

lovely country. Would love to go back there.

Thanks for the compliment!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Mamamasko pa yan!

hahaha. makikikain ng patuka sa kapit bahay. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38