You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotland Roundtrip XIII - The Inchmahome Priory [EN/DE]

in #photography6 years ago

What a great photo-post ... I'm really falling in love with Scottland every time I see photo's of it. The only thing is that I don't like rain ... And my partner really hates it, and he hates cold temperatures. So I guess Scottland is a no-go for us due to that two facts, but otherwise. For the environment and architecture, for the nature, I would love to go visit it sometime.

Sort:  

Thanks for your great comment, @hetty-rowan! We were actually lucky and had only few rainy days and even got sunburned. But yeah,there's no heat. I wish to be there right now, because I can't stand heat here in Germany this summer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65