Combination Photography Contest - Entry 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

To find out more about this contest, click here: https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/a-combination-photography-contest-from-papa-pepper

This is my second entry for the contest.

20170818_161148-01.jpeg
Japanese Beetle on an unknown wildflower along my road.

20170818_161216-01.jpeg
My proof photo

And there you have it! I squashed that invasive little sucker after photographing it. Damn things.

Sort:  

And you got so close to the creepy beetle! Yukkkk

Good luck in the contest :)

Hahaha! I was secretly wishing it would just fly away. Thanks, @ewkaw!

Being that close I would wish him to freeze and don't move! What if he flies somewhere you don't want it to fly :p

What a funny photo that would have made! 😂😂😂

A winner photo!! ;)
I am sure of that :D

the proof photo is the best! :) Nice job my friend!

This post has received a 5.12 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @hethur240. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Nice capture! As soon as I saw this contest/challenge, I knew you'd be perfect for it! I think @tiredmama thought the same too! ;)

Thanks! I hope he continues with more. It has been fun looking for things to snap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46