Sunset Touch the Heart # 2

in #photography7 years ago

My favorite "The first One"




Sunset or sundown is the daily disappearance of the Sun below the horizon as a result of Earth's rotation. The Sun will set exactly due west at the equator on the spring and fall equinoxes, each of which occurs only once a year. The time of sunset is defined in astronomy as the moment when the trailing edge of the Sun's disk disappears below the horizon. Near to the horizon, atmospheric refraction causes the ray path of light from the Sun to be distorted to such an extent that geometrically the Sun's disk is already about one diameter below the horizon when a sunset is observed. Link Source


Who doesn't love the scenic views. almost all of the average human life upfront of this Earth love beauty. If you visit my page then you will see that almost all my post about nature in particular is the sunset. There are some people who ask me why should be about the sunset and sunrise. then I say that there are no views of nature and the natural phenomenon over the sunset and sunrise. to find the moment of sunset that you have to wait the time it absolutely right, because not all sunset it is easy to find. so also with the sunrise, to get a nice sunrise view you must be willing to sacrifice your sleep time and quick to get up in the morning as possible. I've often experienced it, it's the first time we set the time for this kind of thing is a little difficult, because it must collect the intention as strong as possible to wake up the dawn.



For joining steemit, I focus more into photography, life, nature and culture. in terms of photography I always follow the posting of @daveks. I love the postings that he gave, because direct to the point and not convoluted. the resulting image quality is very good. and to be honest I am inspired from him. Hence each post which he gave me always comment and hope she visited my page and look at the views of sunset which I have shared on steemit.



A landscape will look more beautiful if taking pictures of her on the spot and the Highlands. because of the scenery and objects produced any more visible than with the lowlands.





Location : Neuhuen, Aceh Besar

All of Image taken with Camera Canon EOS 600D


How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING GUYS


FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72