You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The moment after sunset on the Lamteh pier

in #photography7 years ago

Nice picture and nice place brother @steemwart, the landscape is very beautiful because there are boats from local fishermen so as to make it look more complete view, sometime I bring here my brother also wanted to see the scenery as beautiful as this. Thank you for share this post to all of our @steemwart, very interesting for me.

Sort:  

Thank you @herzaseptian for his good comment. This place is very nice indeed. Several years ago I was with my friends very often relax here while sipping milk Bandrek and various fried. But since I got married, this place is very rarely I visit. So yesterday I visited this place not to relax and drink milk bandrek. But to captured the view when the sunset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83