You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious in San Diego Travel Series - Part 3 Horton Plaza

in #photography7 years ago

I find that these are all...Great shots 👍✨!

Have you ever taken a photo of a pigeon? You'll find that they have, deep emotions.

Sort:  

good info on the pigeons. I am glad you liked my shots, and thanks for commenting

Wow definitely you had really wonderdul moments with you camera

Noice job promoting my city, you should come hangout! Textme anytime 619 500 3748 We should do a post tgether, I have 6100+ followers and you are free to come make a post at my treehouse ! and tomorrow @truestory157 and I are going to get more steem apparel at the mall and make a post and @dtube video about it , some steem hats maybe a hoodie if we can also make those custom at the mall, but hats with steem logos for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76