You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acapulco Sunsets: Late Night Thoughts on Change

in #photography6 years ago

I'm with you. So important to recognize where we have done wrong as it is a big part of learning lessons and growth. Thoroughly enjoyed this post in it's entirety, both the photos and your writing. The way the pink and purple colors reflect off the ocean is heart-breakingly beautiful... beaming love your way ♡

Sort:  

Miss you girl, thanks for the love.

Starting my own natural dye adventures soon on some bamboo yarn that's on it's way, wish me luck!

SO excited for you! I just received 11 yards of hemp blend not even half an hour ago. Missing you lots - I cannot wait to see your colors. What are you thinking of using as dyestuff?

Tumeric.....beets....the typical ones. Likely blueberries too. I'll have to do more research when the time comes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49