Steemitphotochallenge #44 : Food II entry1 Mung Bean Cake In The Summer 夏日传统糕点

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the steemit photo challenge #44 food II

In summer, we can enjoy the fresh fruit and all kinds of Chinese traditional dessert. In my previous post, I posted it . if you are interested in it, you can enter here. This time I didn't remove mung bean's skin, and I added some filling (red bean paste) inside. I feel the taste is also good and eating with skin is healthy. There's nothing like a piece of cool mung bean cake in hot weather.

这是我参加摄影比赛44期食物 的参赛作品1. 之前我发过制作绿豆糕的帖子,如果你感兴趣可以点击上面的链接。这次我没有去绿豆皮,我觉得这样口感也很好,而且带皮吃有益健康。

绿豆属低脂食品,营养成份很高,有清热解毒功效,最适合这个炎热夏季了。

IMG_2154.JPG

Photo taken with my Canon 80D

Thank you !

@helene

Sort:  

Nice! It seems really delicious :)

Thank you !

This looks more like a piece of art, then a yummy dessert....Great job @helene

@evanrvoss, Thank you for the commenting, it is a very cool dessert.

Fantastic post. Thanks so much for sharing this. I love how it's shaped especially at the top. It's very beautiful :)

Thanks @rockjon, I used a small tool to make it.

I am not sure but I think the rule say the steemitphotochallenge should be the first tag.

我特意去看了一下,只要写这两个标签就行。没有先后顺序。
All entries must be a post tagged both #photography and #steemitphotochallenge

哦。谢谢调查。以候我可能要跟你一样。☺

客气了:)

据说台湾的这个更好吃!

恩~ 我比較少吃糕餅類, 因為都太大,吃多了覺得膩, 不過很多餅店都是很有名的, 有機會來的話可以帶你們去試試喔! :)

好的,有机会的!对,外面的放太多糖和油,我做的就没放油,糖也少一点。

我喜歡!! 這樣比較健康無負擔~ :D

nice stuff helen , checkout my minimal coffee , milk and desert photo in the last post :
https://steemit.com/photography/@sarmast1992/cafe-terrace-photography-project-by-me

i love it thanks for sharing @helene

looks very interesting

Nice photos @henele =D following you for inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36