After the storm - Landscape photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

After the storm
Parts of us
may be broken
but we are still standing
and waiting
for the spring.​

20160311-33222-148-HMahr_Web.jpg

Series: My Germany
More can be found here: G+ collection
or on my Website

​About the Series
Germany is a diverse country, with many different landscapes, some beauty and bountiful, some barren and harsh -
it has high mountains like the alps, mountainous areas like black wood forest and rolling hills close to my home, and plains with a far horizons in the north - and many, many sights in between.
I want showing you a bit of the variety of my country -
how I do see it in color or black and white.
Hope you enjoy

Series on Steemit:
1.) After the Storm
2.)In the Realm of Winter
3.)The Wieskirche in Bavaria some impressions
4.)Shapes & Silhouettes -A panorama from the shores of lake Constance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72