"Something old things/vintage" by @olivia08

in #photography5 years ago

Entry for round 20.

This is a contest entry for @olivia08 "Something Old".
More details here

w8jw2n.jpg

This is a belunu or bundu tree near my house. My husband said that it aged more than 70 years old. It haven't shown any sign that it will bear fruit this year but when it does, it is extremely delicious for this ia one of my favourites food. The only problem is... Too much of it and I'll get sore throat for it sweetness.

A bit details about belunu or bundu and other sabahan fruits

fdbbpd.jpg

I also found this picture of my husband with his cousin and siblings few days ago. Sadly, the youngest brother pass away during Christmas eve years back before I even met my husband.

3zqvdy.jpg

This is a picture of Kinarut town, Sabah. I don't know how old this building is. I took it the other day. Almost all new building is build on bricks now but this one still stand still with it wooden structures. I'm sorry it's not that clear for I took it from inside the train I'm on.

I think that is all I have in my phone for you theme this time @olivia08. I'm actually surprised myself for having just the things inside my phone. It's time to take more pictures already.

I'm sorry I don't have a part of me in each picture this time. All pictures are pre-taken.

n4sdo6.gif

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear and so interesting. Nice to see some old picture and good luck dear.

Yor welcome and thank you 😊

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56