Photography contest and giveaway #6

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

This is a photography contest and giveaway. You don't need to be a photographer, you just need to submit your own photography following the theme I provided in this post.

History of sponsors.

  • @oneray (Photography with steembounty #5)

Winners of last week by our judge @oneray.


6t1xds.jpg


k6inu1.png


Your prize have been transferred. Congratulations both of you.

I've got 10 valid participants including our sponsor last week. All valid participants will still be getting a small bounty that I've set in the previous post. Soon.

What I've learn in my previous giveaway?

All photography are credited to the participants.

iet4di.jpg
It's empty and it's not use anymore but they still keep it nicely = Appreciation.

b003jm.jpg
I haven't been relaxing for quite a while. This reminds of... = Make some times for myself.

jdjqwk.jpg
I'm not sure what's inside but it reminds of my grandma who love to make good preserved food in a jar = A memory to be treasured.

l7vhtd.jpg
This is the kind of preserved food I meant though my late grandmother never made this kind. This is what I called a golden food. = Do something in a right way and the good end will last longer.

y9ascf.jpg
Things that I always be grateful to have in my office and my colleagues always have something to give = Gratitude.

5legt9.jpg
Something I need to refilled = My little one milk powder.

vwpa4l.jpg
= My mother is always the best.

fjufa1.jpg
I haven't treat my husband for his favourite home made sambal chilli for quite a long time. = Remember to treat him sometimes.

p7698z.jpg
I thought it was paint at first. = Look carefully.

0pil7e.jpg
My unmarried self. 😅 Now I've stop because of a promise I made. Maybe occasionally 😆

Now back to the contest.

I hope I didn't bored you guys.


A valid entry rules (I changed it a bit, please read carefully)

  • No upvote require but will be appreciated.
  • No re-blog or re-steem needed but the more the merrier.
  • please help me to tag the others that you think would like to join in.(Not Compulsory)
  • You may answer in my comments below.
    or
  • Post it in your blog and paste the link to your entry in my comment box.
  • Make sure your photo is your own.
  • A smartphone camera will do as long as the picture is clear and you can edit the picture you took as you like.
  • Only one photo needed.
  • Tell some stories about your photography.
  • This contest will be going on until I post it again with (closed), it will be around 5 days to give chances for me to compile all the entry into a post for our judge to view. Just in case the 5th day fall on the weekend, it will continue until I mentioned it again in my new post "same title (closed) That will be the end and judging will start. My compilation post marks the end.

What will you get? The prizes will vary each week depending on whether I got sponsor or not.

From me @heartbeat1515.

  • 1.5 steem distributed equally to all valid participants. (1.5 steem / ? of valid participants = ? Steem each)

From our sponsor and judges for this week.
(Our sponsor are allowed to enter for there are still giveaways from me)

Our sponsor for this week will be @wakeupkitty and automatically become our judges.

1st prize of 1.5 steem.
2d prize of 0.5 steem.

So, good luck in stealing our judge heart with your stories behind photography.


And the theme is.... "In the dark, it makes you happy"

r9zqwm.jpg

You can take any picture you like as long as it is your own. It could be anything including out of the box photography ideas as long as it fit the theme.

This is my first trial taking a photography in a dark room with only my phone flashlight brightens the room. It didn't go as well as planned but I'm happy with it.


I am open to any sponsor. Anyone who enjoys the pleasure of engaging in this platform may send me anything you want, to increase the amount of giveaway in the next post.


Send to my wallet with memo for photograpy giveaway
Just in case I missed please remind me.

n4sdo6.gif


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

Que super ahijado!!
Te felicito!

You're welcome. Seeing forward for your next entry. I've changed the rules a bit. Do read it again. It's @wakeupkitty heart to steal this time.

Changing rules huh. It will be a hard task to steal my heart. Good.luck to all of you. 💕

Just trying out this new rules. It's not that much changed though. I've just wanting to know if I asked or someone to write just a little bit of explanation for a picture will someone do it. 😅😅

LOL, I am just kidding you. A bit of text I would appreciate. Laziness should not be supported and some words can add a bit extra to the photo. 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

😅😅 I too would love a little bit of words. Sometimes I do comment on photos amd what I thought about but rarely got replies.

I wrote something Whats your darkest shot?

The dark doesn't show anything unless there is some light. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I've een this one and comment there too. The bounty part will be transferred manually by me this time. Thank you for still having fun with me evennin our current situation.

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Your photo isn't bad

Thank you so much. I'm glad you like it. I'm looking forward to seeing your entry again. Do read my rules again. I changed it a bit.

Thanks @heartbeat1515 grateful beautiful participations

You're welcome. Grateful to our sponsor too. Hope to see your next entry soon.

I hope you join this one @sacra97. Totally black is fine. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the bounty and congratulations to the winners.
Let it be dark or in the dark it's how I live. I love your photo. 👍🏻

Thank you. Seems like we are not yet having any contestants. Maybe it's because of the price of steem is going down?

Does that site still works! Dpoll.xyz does not and most sites do no longer with me. It's a server problem...

I'm still using esteem app from my Android phone and I can reply and everything but notifications is a bit slow. I still can use partiko for reading. The original Steemit platform from Google Chrome also still works for me.

I'll check for more.

It feels quiet here. If no one joins it's fine too. Keep the money and do it new or... Well, you could join ccc in some way with your contest.

I have a hard time answering replies now. Hardly any connection. 🙁

I think it's not about the price people do not dare to join and wait...if you need blocktraders to trade SBD or sell steem you have a problem. I gave my SBD away. Gerry knew how to trade them.

My Bitvavo wallet does not accept them. What do you use? I park my steem at Bitvavo now.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm still searching for a place where I can trade also. Currently I'm still trying to use bittrex as @kenny-crane suggested but I haven't finished registration yet. I'll let you know if I successfully trade steem.

Gerry did it with some Spanish site or Venezuelan. Perhaps we should google for a way. I assume we cannot change it via steem-engine?

I tried steem-engine and you are right. We can't. I need to find a wallet for steem too. I'll start google today hopefully not to busy covering for friends. I'll be having 2 days off from work again soon. Seems like this is a busy month for me.

Acabo de ver el nuevo tema. Nos veremos de nuevo. @heartbeat1515. Vaya tendrás un nuevo juez @wakeupkitty felicitaciones.

I just saw the new topic. We will see each other again. @heartbeat1515. Wow you will have a new judge @wakeupkitty congratulations.

I'll be waiting. 😊

Thank you. Send me something dark that makes you happy. You easily win if no one joins @gertu. 😁👍

Siempre quedan dos días. El último día es cuando llegan los más ocupados jajaja.

There are always two days left. The last day is when the busiest people arrive jajajaja. @wakeupkitty.

¿Todavía puedes cambiar el SBD? No puedo. No se como hacerlo. ¡La opción está bloqueada! Si puedes, te mando mi SBD. Abrazos. 💕

Can you still change SBD? I can not. Do not know how to do it. The option is blocked! If you can I send you my SBD. Hugs. 💕

ok, envíalos. Yo los cambio y te los paso en steem. @wakeupkitty. Creo que aquí continua 1 SBD son 4 Steem.

Traté de tomar mi Steem, enviarlo a un dinero diferente. ¡Mi steem se ha ido pero no llegó a mi billetera! ¡Me temo que las cuentas están bloqueadas! Puedes quedarte con el SBD. No es necesario devolver a Steem.

A mi me quitaron los commentcoin. Vendi 300. luego quise vender 200, no recibí el steem por estos 200, y se quedaron con ellos. Ahora tampoco gano steem por mis comentarios en comemmtcoin. Siempre me dice que tengo 108, desde hace más de 15 días.

¿No tienes comentarios en absoluto? Lo reviso cuando tengo una mejor conexión. Es muy lento ahora. ¡steem-engine debería mostrarte una lista con las transacciones!

La mayoría de nosotros apenas ganamos steem. @ davidke20 escribió al respecto. ¡Usa el SBD que te envié! 💕

Llegaron los SBD, pero eso es mucho. los dejaré allí a ver que pasa con las publicaciones ahora. Mi hijo también me dará Steem, así que ahora debo mejorar las recompensas en las publicaciones. En cuanto cambie todo volveremos a hablar de esto.
Muchas gracias @wakeupkitty.

Usa el SBD para ti. Guárdelo para comida o un pasaporte. ¡No es para levantar el premio!

Posted using Partiko Android

Things that are directly connected to someone who you really love

Yes. My life always evolve around people I love. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72