This IS NOT A Stone (#78)

in #art7 years ago

#78.jpg

Poem by Galsan Tschinag

To My Mountains

Every stone has
Its own place
On your body

What to do
If one day I
In the creases
Of the hills
No longer find a place

Will likely be
dissolved in wind
And surcry you
With the hungry wolves
And the old grasses
Of a Summer

Number 78 in the continuous series "This IS NOT A Stone"


To watch the previous post in this series follow this link to:
'This IS NOT A Stone #77'

Or start at the very beginning:
'Everything In One Stone'

Complete Series in One Timeline:
#stone-jvkvh


More information on the theme of this series:

(https://steemit.com/photography/@hatsekidee/this-is-not-a-stone-1)

Sort:  

I really love this of post,I cant afford traveling so watching the images and reading how the authour express himself about this places is amazing.thanks for sharing this with us ,Im jouy fuul @hatsekider

Hello @wiralhokseumawe,
I see you are new on Steemit. I also see you have commented on many posts with the exact same text. That makes me put you in the category 'spammer', so you will not get a follow or an upvote

I suspect it is because you are new here and you are a bit clueless.

Here are some posts with helpful information for newbies. Maybe they can help you get on your way. They sure helped me!


https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/the-7-fundamental-questions-about-steemit
Simple Way for Getting Started
No-Nonsense Guide to Getting Started
The Unwritten Rules of Steemit


Steem On and Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48