You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One more foggy shot from two days ago. :)

in #photography6 years ago

I can see tree type is the same as the last one. But this time there more trees and that just makes it more beautiful.
I am also assuming that the presence of boats indicate water beyond the 'tree line'. The fog and the unseen water ...........imagination is a wonderful thing particularly when image driving it is beautiful as well.

Sort:  

By the way I followed you. Your handle @hashcash reminded me of a proof-of-work e-mail spam limiting concept in the nineties. Not sure if you took it from there but I thought it was cool! :)

Thanks for the appreciation, i'm encouraged.

Thanks for the follow man. Really appreciated.
The name hashcash actually comes from a personal experience but I enjoy pun :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45