You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - A Serious Question "Should I keep posting Nudes, and Erotic Photography on Steemit or Not?"

in #photography6 years ago

Of course I will upvote any nude pictures you upload since looking at pictures can't turn me on..it's your post and you have no reason why you shouldn't post anything on here that will earn you upvote and smile at the end of 7days when you get paid..have fun and keep posting. You have my support

Sort:  

You're welcome and I will be glad to share your posts on my blog with your permission if that's okay by you and I will always visit your blog time to time..kindly follow me and show me some love on my blog and their are things you might learn from there.thanks

Feel free to resteem my posts. I'll check yours out and follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51