City walk #1// Touch of winter

in #photography7 years ago

Hello,Steemians :)!

Today I spent part of the day in the center of my city Saint-Petersburg.

I came there to do a few things (including to take photos for my international passport :) !!!)

And,as i sad in one of my previous posts
(https://steemit.com/photography/@happyolly/winter-walk-my-village-testing-new-phone-camera)
"If I go to the city,I listen to my favorite music,I always take pictures of the beauty surrounding me on my phone, often I'm in a great mood, I breathe fresh air... Yeah,to be honest this always "walk" ;)!!"

I mean that often,even if I'm going into town for some serious things with documents or something, I always have a good time, and it's always a joyful "walk" ;)!

1.jpg

Today was no exception :D !
It was a trip to the city to resolve a few issues and at the same time it was "walk" ;)!

Today when I walked through the streets with my favorite music on headphones,I once again realized one thing!
I love my city!
I find it beautiful in any weather!
When it rains or when in the streets soft winter cold and light snow!
No matter what in my town never a lot of sun, and over the roofs of houses lots of clouds!
My St. Petersburg anyway so beautiful for me :)!

2.jpg

ik6w6mfT0MI.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

E6JbKnhIquw.jpg

In what city do you live?
What kind of weather do you prefer?
What season?

Thank you for your attantion :)!

I always appreciate your comments :)!

Sort:  

I understand that I want to walk around the city more and more often, probably it's just a lack of walks :)

Many walks its really good ^-^!

Гулять по Санкт-Петербургу я больше люблю летом во время наших Белых ночей и проведения празднования Алых парусов. Но и зимний Петербург прекрасен и загадочен. Жаль что зимой как всегда не хватает времени на такие прогулки.

Да! Я согласна! во время городских праздников наш город особенно красив! Тем более,что летом хорошая погода и приятно гулять :)!

¡Amazing pictures, my lady! I hope that can I go some day to this place.

Thank you ,dear @lonelygirl ^-^

my beautiful, dear sister) and my favorite city ) in this photo, all is well)

its so sweet ^-^ Thank you :)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @happyolly.

This post has received a 0.76% upvote from thanks to: @happyolly.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

This post has received a 2.50 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @happyolly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43