Milk Milk Milk (Original Blog + Poem)

Now c'mon, where's my milk, seriously?
I don't think what you gave me was enough. I will be the judge on that please.

Screen Shot 2017-09-20 at 02.02.59.png


Haiku Poem


I love me some milk
I can never get enough
I will cry for it
:)



Thank you for viewing this post, Happy Tuesday everyone!

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @happyharmonymay to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Do you mean cowmilk?..read the truth behind cowmilk first. Its really bad..

No, I mean breastmilk lol he is a baby. We don't give him cowmilk at all. Thanks for the tip, I have heard and read about that before.

cuuuuuuuuuuuute! :D

Thank you very much

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @moonleesteem.

This post has received a 1.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @moonleesteem.

@_@ a month away for me...

Oh nice, congratulations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69