You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG11 Theme Culture &Tradition: India’s Jewellery Tradition!

in #photography6 years ago

Wow! wow! I am blown away by all this wonderful jewelry! You know how much I love this girly stuff. They are very very yummy indeed! Do you know that I live in diamond city and we have the largest man made hole by digging for diamonds?

Sort:  

Thank you Philinda for appreciating Indian jewellery so much. Yes, you are right they are really beautiful and you love them too much. I love diamond jewellery specially diamond rings uffff.. I want them like anything. Your country must have beautiful diamonds, I’m sure. Thanks for sharing also about your country. I’m amazed to know that, I feel like coming there see it once. Thank you for your lovely comment.😘

On The Topic 31

Thank you Shanu for your engaging comment, please you should come visit. The nearest diamond mine is right across my street, yum...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14