Sort:  

@haphazard-hstead thanks for dropping by -
So it also helps you slow down to take a good look at things, I guess most photographers have the same habits. My hub sometimes find it annoying when I stop, crouch to take a snap shot of something I see beautiful in nature.
it's an old article, glad to know someone's reading it. Cheers :)

The running joke with my parents and sisters is which group goes slower -- bird watchers, fungus fans, or photographers. They are all so slow -- we do all those things, but I know it's painful for folks that want to move faster.

I've been away from Steemit for a few weeks, so I'm trying to catch up. The archive of Steemit posts is so rich, but there's not much ability, yet, for people to appreciate them.

@haphazard-hstead you're right - it's growing pretty fast and there's more readers now, too these days which makes it much better.
Well, you'll catch up - and I hope you have fun along the way, so many things have changed.
Almost every week there are fixes - it's just getting better in a very fast phase in my experience. Sometimes, it gets overwhelming with the information and the new stuff that people brought in to help everyone.

Thanks -- I see all the Steemit development and changes as a good sign. And it will keep us all on our toes, to adapt to surprises!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68