You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Sunsets #10 - After the Rainstorms Reprise

in #photography6 years ago

I am not a fan of the rain or the cold weather - both of which we had plenty in the past few weeks. Having said that, and seeing the beautiful paysage this weather front creates, makes me feel more accepting of it! Thank you for capturing and sharing.

Sort:  

Today was actually something special. Mother natures surely knows how to play the game!!

Southern California is known for some of the best places for ocean/sunset pictures. Please post more and I will resteem.

wow!!!!!!amazing beauty. I am overwhelmed

your photos makes me remind the heaven.

images (14).jpg

my eyes are filled with joy to see this beauty

these are lovely scenery to capture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34