You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet My Neighbours, The Pictures' Post

in #photography7 years ago

These are beautiful photos my friend! A city boy like me can't even wrap his head around the fact that all of these beautiful animals are just right outside your window. My kids get excited when there is a rabbit in our yard lol!

Sort:  

Haha yeah these are perks of living in an island. Both city and rural living have perks and things you miss actually.

I'm sure that living in the city is better children though. Maybe some summer vacation from time to time to a place where there is a lot of animals and your kids will be excited all the summer.

Hope you are doing well my friend, and that all is great with you and your beautiful family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57