You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: mean people kept commenting, so I took this down.

in #photography8 years ago

and check this, even steemit said I can post what I want- theres no rules about that but you.. " Use our Services in any manner that could interfere with, disrupt, negatively affect or inhibit other users from fully enjoying our Services, or that could damage, disable, overburden or impair the functioning of our Services in any manner"

Sort:  

Your ignorant posts are interfering with my sanity, disrupting other people from seeing posts with worthwhile content, inhibiting me from enjoying this service, and damaging the reputation of this site which will impair the functioning of the site by attracting more morons such as yourself. So go away. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57