Sort:  

Hannah, please don't let bullies like this imbecile intimidate or bully you into deleting your posts. His misogyny and hate come from a very ugly place inside a very ugly person with nothing else worthwhile to say.

Nice bum. I'm shallow. Upvoted.

Thank you. Seriously.

What the actual fuck is wrong with people like you.

I checked and you're a shitposter too. No wonder you're so mad.

Right - I post about meaningful life experiences like witnessing 9/11, being diagnosed with epilepsy and my dad dying. Your posts literally consist of nothing but more of the same directionless hate, antagonism and totally unjustified superiority. Another pseudointellectual poser who has appointed themselves the sole arbiter of what is and is not "valuable"...lol. Gross. You are a bully and a detriment to the Steem community.

Thankyou sarah xx

Your posts do nothing but bring negativity. The world is sad enough. There is nothing to learn from your posts...nothing that will make the world a better place at least.

My posts show people how to free themselves from government and corporate slavery, how to provide food/water/shelter/transportation/communication, in sustainable, diy ways, ideas for fair tax structures, ideas to prevent police brutality, how the dissolution of intellectual property and an adoption of open source collaboration could improve the world.

I'm not a bully because I'm only speaking the truth. If the truth hurts, that's a cue to you to take a closer look at your priorities.

Valuable is inspirational or educational. You post shit. Period.

LOL, you are delusional if you think you are entitled to unilaterally patrol the platform telling people what is and is not worthy of being written about. What an awful person you are.

after thinking for a few hours, i am not going to let some one like this stop me from posting things i love to post about! thank you for supporting me and defending me that was so kind of you- thank you x

What, wanting a less ignorant social platform? I guess I'd like to live in a better world. I don't think anyone has ever criticized her before because she's pretty. Maybe now she'll start adding something of value to the world.

I wasn't being mean Hannah. Keep trying, you'll make it.

What did the Buddhist say to the hot dog vendor? -Make me one with everything!

Your post is vapid, adds no value to this site, and takes up bandwidth and wastes the time of people that could be reading other useful posts. You are hoping that pervs will upvote you just because you're pretty and that's just sad.

steemit could be so cool if the whales weren't overwhelmed with crap like this post. Unfortunately, my only tool in the battle to save this platform is commenting and speaking the truth.

Your posts add how much value to steemit also? A photo of dogs in sunglasses must equal more than my travel photography as well as tips and tricks for life, the 4 hours I took to film a video the 3 hours t took to edit and however long to upload. Don't bother replying unless you can give me some CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM. Just because it's a girl doesn't mean she can't post. Don't be too jealous x

The dog post was a test. If I had nicer tits, it probably would have received more attention.

Constructive criticism: There are pics of chicks in bikinis and travel blogs ALL OVER THE INTERNET. Steemit had the potential to be a very useful platform but people like yourself have decided to waste bandwidth and post stupid stuff hoping to make a quick buck. Want constructive, post something constructive. No jealousy here at all, just disgust and the hubris at vapidity of my species.

Question is have you read or even looked at any of my other posts? Some of which have taken hours to write and proof read. Before you make judgements how about you take a look.

I just went through your blog. I didn't see a single post that could improve anyone's life or make the world a better place, just vapid, materialist, crap. Sorry if the truth hurts. Please go back to facebook and leave innovation for the innovators.

lol where are your innovated posts at? Don't come over to MY blog and criticise my work. Sorry if the truth hurts, but you're posts and comments mean nothing. Don't like someone hitting back? thats sad.

and check this, even steemit said I can post what I want- theres no rules about that but you.. " Use our Services in any manner that could interfere with, disrupt, negatively affect or inhibit other users from fully enjoying our Services, or that could damage, disable, overburden or impair the functioning of our Services in any manner"

Your ignorant posts are interfering with my sanity, disrupting other people from seeing posts with worthwhile content, inhibiting me from enjoying this service, and damaging the reputation of this site which will impair the functioning of the site by attracting more morons such as yourself. So go away. ;)

if you don't like- go? you're commenting on my blog lol you sound so silly right now.

"your" blog is on "our" platform and making it shitty. I'm just calling it like I see it.

How much do you charge per hour? Do you do anal?

How much do you charge per hour? Do you do anal?

Your post is vapid, adds no value to this site, and takes up bandwidth and wastes the time of people that could be reading other useful posts. You are hoping that pervs will upvote you just because you're pretty and that's just sad.

so people that it has helped mean nothing? WHY DO YOU CARE when absolutely nothing on your blog adds anything to anyone else lives. keep up the good photos of the dog tho.. cute x x x

I care because every time some innovative people come up with a new social platform, hoping that it will help change the world, vapid idiots take it over and ruin it.

If you actually read any of my posts and believe that they're useless, you obviously don't have the intellect to understand them.

Now, post some more tits so the neck beards can jack off to you.....more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63