You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Virgin Islands: Infrared" - an journey into the unseen realm of IR Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Hey @shomophoto I would be really interested to hear how you found your experience of transferring 4SBD to Carlo Belgado for a resteem! I believe he is taking advantage of Steemians to get 4SBD and with very little return. I wrote a post on how I believe it may be a scam, but would love to hear your thoughts and if you regret sending 4SBD to him :) thanks, Hannah

Sort:  

Hi Hannah. He is providing a service for a certain fee. As long as he provides that service, then he has legitimately fulfilled his promise, and you cannot call it a scam. You may be dissapointed with the results, but that was your choice to make. I can say that the post did not make up the 4 sbd that I paid to resteem, but that was not my main goal. My aim was to gain more exposure and followers, and the return on the post was not important to me. To me it was worth the exposure. He also upvoted my post which was extra to what was promised. All I can say is for you to not use the service again if you were not happy and move on. And also the content of your post will make for good or bad results. You may not like his price, but I do not think it is fair to @carlobelgado to label it a scam.
Peace and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72