You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tangled in the Memory

in #photography5 years ago

Ohhh...you were so lucky to have dogged all that wind and rain and are able to sprinkle all them lovey flowers many people were not that Hurricane going through their has certainly devastated many lives so sad for them ☹️

Sort:  

The damage was unbelievable with winds over 180 MPH sustained over that period of time. My house in Florida only had the mailbox pole snap in half, but, I have already had that repaired and that was it, so very fortunate as it is only minutes from the coast.

My heart goes out to the Bahamas as so many of those houses are simply built structures that had no chance of surviving. The loss was great and it has devastated the country.

It definitely was a beautiful little haven of pretty. I loved it there. Have a wonderful day, Angelo!

!tip

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

The damage was unbelievable with winds over 180 MPH sustained over that period of time. My house in Florida only had the mailbox pole snap in half, but, I have already had that repaired and that was it, so very fortunate as it is only minutes from the coast.

My heart goes out to the Bahamas as so many of those houses are simply built structures that had no chance of surviving. The loss was great and it has devastated the country.

It definitely was a beautiful little haven of pretty. I loved it there. Have a wonderful day, Angelo!

!tip

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle 🌝

The damage was unbelievable with winds over 180 MPH sustained over that period of time. My house in Florida only had the mailbox pole snap in half, but, I have already had that repaired and that was it, so very fortunate as it is only minutes from the coast.

My heart goes out to the Bahamas as so many of those houses are simply built structures that had no chance of surviving. The loss was great and it has devastated the country.

It definitely was a beautiful little haven of pretty. I loved it there. Have a wonderful day, Angelo!

!tip

I saw it on the news i couldn't believe my eyes and i know that was one of your favorite haven my heart goes out to those nice people and you were lucky.
And sorry for the late reply i have been so busy with work 🌝

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle 🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64