Sort:  

Well, thank you! It has been a very relaxing weekend and even though the chess game was last year, it fit my post perfectly, so I used a picture out of context. Heyyyy! It happens. :)

The weather is turning cooler and the leaves are brilliant in color. Ahhh, Autumn is perfect, until it brings winter up the back end. Then it can all go away. Unless there is skiing involved. Then it can leave after that.

Hey.. just thinking ahead. I hope your week is a fabulous one!

Tip!

Autumn is always such a beautiful colorful season but it's the winter months that follow that i thank myself lucky for been in a tropical country. I am afraid i can't handle the cold anymore have been to spoiled with sunny days...lol :)

Have a great week my friend and thanks so much for your tip :)

Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43