You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mamikonyan - Lebanese Armenian Restaurant

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love Hummus. I discovered it first in a Syrian restaurant and now even making it alone at home. The food looks very delicious and also the restaurant is very decent and quiet.
Now a days all cultures are influenced by other culture. Mostly in Dubai I found the international cuisine. Try Persian food there is also very yummy. I forgot the restaurant name, it was some years ago. But in their malls you will find a famous Persian restaurant and the fish is very delicious there :)

Sort:  

I also heard Dubai has the best street food. :)

Yes I enjoyed Indian, Persian and Moroccan food when I was there. Cant wait to visit again :)

Great for you! :) As for me, looking forward to try their specialties in the future. Aside from food, Dubai's scenes and activities are not be missed!

Yes I had only good memories there. It is a very beautiful city :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67