Fire Spinning: Photostory

in #photography7 years ago

I became interested in hula hooping around 5 years ago. I spent so much time learning how to flow with it and I even did a few paid performances.!

IMG_2769.JPG

While traveling full time, I haven't had much time to burn my fire hoop but while we were on a commercial cannabis farm, we met some people who loved to spin fire as much as me!

IMG_2775.JPG

While me and my new friends were burning Cody took out his cannon 6D and the long exposure caught some amazing tracers from the fire!

IMG_2774.JPG

IMG_2768.JPG

IMG_2771.JPG

IMG_2773.JPG

IMG_2772.JPG

Thanks for checking out one of my hobbies!

IMG_2770.JPG

Stay tuned for some fire spinning videos!

Sort:  

woah. That is really cool to see.

Awesome pictures. Definitely need to see some videos!!! :)

Wow this looks really dangerous but so much of fun, and the traces of the fire taken by the photo is art <3 thank u for sharing this hobby of urs.
https://steemit.com/introduceurself/@moonprincess/hi-im-safiya-firstpost please read

A-MAZING photos! Mesmerizing, to say the least! I keep looking at them over and over again. I find myself trying to determine at what end the shutter opened and where it closed. LOL

I know, I am weird! :)

Haha I love this comment so much! @bitrebels

haileyscomet got some love from .

This looks great. I did a bit of this too though not as fantastic as this. Great images.

So cool, I have some fire spinning on my channel that you should check out! The performer does a couple of cool moves, like butterflies and angel wings!

This is brilliant and absolutely mesmerizing. At first glance I instantly thought of Medusa heads about to engulf its prey. Quite the capture. Keep up the great work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59