Pretty Windows in Venice, Italy - My Daily Snap - Day 110

in #photography7 years ago

My Daily Snap - Day 110

Pretty Windows in Venice, Italy

No matter how old or dilapidated, flowers can make anything charming :)

Gear - Nikon D600 with Nikkor 70-200mm.
F4, ISO 200, 1/125s

Comments most welcome. Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem.

I plan to post a pic daily. Let me take you on a picturesque journey around the world. 

Follow @GyaniBilli :)

Sort:  

Yeah this building kind of looks old but flowers have added their charm.
It reminds me of my everyday waking up early in the morning and seeing fresh flowers in front of my room in the lawn.

yeah...no doubt flowers can make anything charming...

Live example of beauty of nature turning a pale old structure into a beautiful romantic one. Simply the glowing flowers depicting beauty...

Exactly my point! Thanks @faizan01

I love window boxes! This is a beautiful picture! I added some to my house last year and now I am absolutely obsessed with them!

Thanks a lot @emmyem84. How wonderful! I would love to install these too..someday

Nice pic. Wish we had a camera like that all we have are our phones and GoPro. Upvoted and followed.

Authenticity BOT!


Great job! We found more similar posts, but your post is the 1st one posted.
GrumpyCat / https://steewit.com/@grumpycat
can give you a downvote because of the copies!
Defend yourself:
https://steemit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat / https://steewit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 17:34:08
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 318.01/400.00
Total Photos: 48
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received gratitude of 12.34% from @appreciator courtesy of @gyanibilli!

I really like it gyanibilli. The colors and style is nice. Reminds me of this photo. Do you like it? @zeitlini
DSC_0239-Edit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31