The light is coming [Photoshoot]

in #photography6 years ago

Wicked moon

In those nights when the stars are singing
For a second, the lights invade everything
One bird, with a taciturn sight
Brief sigh flying around the lighthouse, wishing the moon on her side
Running out of time, before the sunrise
Forgetting what they was
This things happens those nights, when the lights fly.

IMG_4990.JPG

IMG_4988.JPG

IMG_4989.JPG

IMG_4995 (1).jpg


I hope you like my writing, and the photos that I took. I was playing with my friends, taking photos, and suddenly this idea came to my head, about witches around a crystal ball -Charmed inspired- and I tried my best with light bulb and my two friends.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This is such a cool concept! You did a wonderful job with the photos of the hands. Now you gave me some new ideas. ;-)

Resteemed!

thank you! I'm so glad to read this.

Very beautiful.

Thanks! I did my best, and seeing this makes me happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50