You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 #2: Cliff diving at an unknown beach on the Croatian island Vis

in #photography7 years ago

The water here is gorgeous. I love these pics. Some great action shots. I especially like the girl flicking her hair! Did this take more than one shot?

Sort:  

Hey grizgal, yeah the water is really gorgeous there. We actually did this in one shot yes, I did use continuous shooting so my camera made like 5 pics and I choose the best one :)

I didn't think of that! So much to learn!!

Works better in conditions with a lot of light, like Croatia during the day!

Croatia really is beautiful! I'm so envious. I need to get some holiday time in there!

Croatia will not let you down, I do think the rest of the Mediterranean coast is also very pretty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72