You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Exciting Updates For Gringalicious + Some "Sappy" News for 2018

in #photography7 years ago

You have a gift for connecting with people through your commenting. It's a gift that I don't possess. It is something I hope to do better in 2018.

Small cameras are really good and have their place for sure. A great comment that @timsaid mentioned a a workshop he did at steemfest, the best camera always is the one you have. I agree with that.

I hope your holiday is going splendid as well. We actually have a flu-virus going through the family right now, so that's no fun, but we'll recover soon. I am sure we'll be talking before Monday, until then,...

STEEM ON!!

Sort:  

Oh gosh, take good care of yourselves. I forgot in America we have a season called "Flu". I just got used to rainy and dry season in Thailand, no I'm on the Equator with no seasons at all!

Thank you for commending me on my ability to connect with others. I really feel privileged to have connected with you here. Enjoy your new Camera! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50