Pumpkin Juice from Harry Potter!

in #photography6 years ago

a143ab19-2ff7-40c1-abc0-0e0e51762d80.jpeg


Are there any HP fans in the house???? I know I am and this time of year just makes me want to binge watch the movies and cuddle up all day to read the books.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I've never had pumpkin juice before. Your photos make it look delicious.

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)


What is the recipe for that dessert ???

It looks too rich, with pumpkins (or auyamas as we say in my country) and can make many dishes.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 90%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

thanks so much

Finally. I think that this is the first harry Potter related post that I have seen on here and for me that's unacceptable. There should be a full community like on any self respecting site.

I will definitely catch a few of the movies over the winter. They show the full set over Xmas on local tv. Have the box set anyway but it's still nice to see them on.

Posted using Partiko Android

good to hear from another fan

I'm just really surprised I don't see more about it on the site. Strange really since it has such a massive fanbase.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks yummy! Not a fan og Harry Potter though 💀

So good to hear from you!!

all the fans loved it great to see that :D

Besides that, I have just made pumpkin soup.
In October I would like to make Halloween, pumpkin cooking!

pumpkin soup, that sounds interesting for sure

You got a 14.81% upvote from @upme thanks to @gringalicious! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85