National Cupcake Day - STRAWBERRY MILKSHAKE CUPCAKES with MALT ( Food Photo Shoot )

in #photography7 years ago

Ok, so some yahoo decided to make today National Cupcake Day

I don't make the rules, but hey, I am happy to comply

So how do you feel about malt?

I can tell you that I love it, I mean I really love it.

And, malt is not available in Chile, so now that I am visiting the states, I have all the access to it that I want, ... awesomeness!

The lighting was great with these pics, so I took a few, I know, it's a problem

And of course, for those that follow me, you know I am a berry fanatic, like full on bat-shit crazy fanatic. So, what better way to use some strawberries than putting them in some cake wonder?

As always, the RECIPE is available upon request. First request gets an upvote.

Side note: I had a little incident on an ATV last night. I am ok, but I have some boo-boos, huge bummer. Stay tuned, I know there's a post coming about it.

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Nice cake:p wondering who you invited to finished those cake, as it seems like you have baked a numbers of it. And I don't think you can finished it all by you own XD.

Oh, I have a huge family @victorier. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment

I'd love to have the recipe. Man those look good...

Loading...

Now that's what I call a cupcake!

That is fantastic @movievertigo. So glad that I was able to make something the met your definition - LOL

lovely jubbly!

"lovely jubbly" I like that. Thanks @carface

So sorry to hear about your ATV accident, but so happy to hear that you are on the mend! Also, happy cupcake day! Those cupcakes look absolutely delicious - malt is wonderful, and I can imagine that it tastes delightful when paired with the strawberry frosting on top. Also, where did you purchase the cupcake liners? I haven't seen anything like that before and they look fantastic with your cupcakes!

Followed!

Wow, an amazing well written comment. You will succeed here if you continue to engage at this level .

STEEM ON!!

Oh wow, thanks so much @thecryptofiend. Huge awesome thanks for the tweet. I so appreciate it

You're welcome. Beautiful photos!

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 12 Jun 2017 - 20:11 UTC

National #Cupcake Day - STRAWBERRY MILKSHAKE CUPCAKES with MALT ( Food Photo Shoot ) — @Steemit #foodtwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Perfect ))) as allways )))

Ahh, so sweet @forever-gala, thanks so much. Sorry for the long delay in the reply

These cupcakes look delicious, and the pictures are great too. These cupcakes remind me of the cakes which my grandmother used to make me and my friends when I was a young boy. Thanks for sharing. :)

I am so glad I was able to spark some memories. Thanks so much @rhino for taking the time to comment

yummy.....upvote and resteem for you cakes...

Thanks so much for the upvote and resteem @lautenglye

you are welcome...

O my!!!! testy testy............................ @gringalicious

"testy testy" - not sure what that means? Can you help me out?

I assume they meant to say "tasty".

Either that or they think the cupcakes are easily irritated, impatient and somewhat bad-tempered. ;)

That's what I secretly think of them, too!

Irritated cupcake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75