Gringa Does the Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 6

in #photography7 years ago

Alright, number 6 guys, and I really love this one.

Today's photo........

DSC_2590.JPG

Rules of the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  7. Now, for my nomination: @tesscooks4u

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

PicMonkey Collage.png

Sort:  

Cute!

wow this one is a special one :) so cute

and another, thanks so much for the continued support @cutiepie

Oh my goodness what a sweet little puppy I just want to hold him in my arms like a baby! Wonderful shot!

Thanks so much @cecirod1218, again, great support, thanks so much

The pet looks awesome in b&w

What a cutie!

amazing photos. monochromes photos and layouts are really trending at the moments and comes out really nice..

thanks and welcome to steemit

lovely pets photography @gringalicious.i love pet.thanks for sharing.

Black and white images represent a direction in the life of each human being. Thanks for the wonderful post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29