Gringa Does the Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 5

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Time for the fifth picture in this series of B&W photography my friends!

Today's photo........

DSC_0107.jpg

Rules of the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  7. Now, for my nomination: @tesscooks4u

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

PicMonkey Collage.png

Sort:  

Nice photograph with some great details!

Thanks! Happy Holidays @yummyrum

I love the photo.. it seems to me like an image from a dream. So it is not only food but you're also into photography.

yup, I'd say I am into photography. Thanks @anrel

wow that's a beautiful looking shot in monochrome colors

hey @cutiepie, so sorry for the 6 day delay. thanks so much for the compliment

awesome picture @gringalicious ! i wanna go down that slide lol .. how long have you been using your NIKON for ? im gonna follow you on other accounts ! i shoot with a canon rebel t6i and i love it. still new to photography lol but im curious to know how you like your Nikon and why you chose that camera.

Well, I started on a Canon actually but I was recommended to the Nikon so I thought I'd try it and compare. Thanks @stevenalexander

O my dear, best of luck for the contest. The photograph is so gorgeous to look at.

Nice shot! Wish I was there... It is winter and below freezing where I am.

I understand the feeling @gavinthegreat ! Thanks!

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your photography.

Wow, thank you for such a big compliment @shihabieee!

You are welcome @gringalicious, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

again a great photo. ! congratulations

Thanks @artizm. thanks so much for takin gthe time to comment on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35