Gringa Does the Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 4

in #photography7 years ago

Time for the fourth picture in this series of B&W photography my friends!

Today's photo........

DSC_0636.jpg

Rules of the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  7. Now, for my nomination: @lifes-a-donut

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

PicMonkey Collage.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your continued support @mamaloves!!

You are always able to get such amazing shots. Thanks so much @gringalicious for sharing

YOu are always too sweet @fullofhope, thanks so much for your continued support

I wonder what kind of aspect of your life this is representing!

Oh, I don't know, I try not to psycho analyze stuff like that too much. I just thought it was a cool aspect

Amazing b&w photos thanks for sharing

Thanks so much @tonygreene113

Wow... wonderful photography keep it up

amazing post,wonderful photography
thanks for sharing

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44