Gringa Does the Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 3

in #photography7 years ago

Time for the third picture in this series of B&W photography my friends!

Today's photo........

DSC_0231.jpg

Rules of the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  7. Now, for my nomination: @offbeatbroad

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

PicMonkey Collage.png

Sort:  

Thanks s much for your continued support @noboxes

Love it!! What amazing creativity and how your framed it, so cool

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on my post @fullofhope

I absolutuely love your creattivity in this one, just splendid!!

You are always so sweet. I am really looking forward to that intro post

Soo... You wanna go to Spain? :D

Actually, Spain is on the list, yes. I'm not sure I will make it in 2018, but maybe in 2019.

Love it

That's quite hearty!! ;0)

ahh, you are too clever @meesterboom. Tell your uncle that I have yet to have the time to read of his weekly wisdom, but it is on my list of things to do today

Lol, my Uncle can wait. He is a patient sort you know ;)

love is everywhere...... good shot!!

Thanks so much for the huge compliment @homeartpictures!! It means a lot coming from you

@gringalicious this is a beautiful shot! Btw have you ever been to Joshua Tree national park? I just got back from it and made a post from it. Best wishes !- @splendorhub

I will take a look @splendorhub, thanks so much

Thank you! Btw was browsing thru your recipes and saw that you made a popular Korean dish, Bulgogi...my household is half Mexican half Korean...there's a chicken version of the beef bulgogi. Is a lot healthier...and if you really want to try something different with lots of flavor and crunch..try the radish kimchi (smelly) but super good for you :) Love your food photography! :)'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44