Gringa Does the Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers! So I got nominated for this funny little b&w challenge that's been going around by @floatinglin.

Today's photo........

DSC_0527.jpg

Rules of the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  7. Now, for my nomination: The first person I want to nominate is...... @jaymorebeet

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

PicMonkey Collage.png

Sort:  

Really curious about your black & white photography the upcoming week :D

I'll be posting a second one tonight, stay tuned @yummyrum

Glad to see your post on the series!
“A big feast with beloved people!”
No explanation but imagination is the exception, right?!
Keep steeming on😉

Thanks for the inspiration @floatinglin. Have a great day!!

your photography absolutely outstanding...you will be great photographer once time..carry on your activity my dear..best of luck..✌👌👏

most welcome dear..when create your next blog??

Wow! Those foods still look delicious in black and white!

Black and white they still look delicious.

Yay. excited you doing this "challenge". Can't wait to see what you post later.

Yeah, I normally don't participate in these types of things, but what the hell.

hey. why not. hhaah :) It's fun twist to things.

good morning...have a nice day.....Let the breakfast taste good.

Hey @homeartpictures. I am glad this photo caught your attention enough for you to comment. That is a big compliment

you are welcome....

Looks like a little dangerous shot to take :) Nice one.

All is well, no danger, thanks for taking the time to comment @fematronik

I like the food, this photo of Color Challenge is wonderful.

So glad you liked it @eliashossain, thanks so much for commenting

Very nice photography👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Thanks so much @ivargereiko. I hope all is well in London?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41