The ongoing story of the fruit of KEMIKI

in #photography7 years ago

butterfly Sucking the essence of the fruit of KEMIKI

      Stories about the fruit of KEMIKI may be read on my previous post, I did not extend the story about the post-mortem, but I will continue the story about the butterfly that also menyuki fruit KEMIKI.

This is interesting for us to see and we note, how the picture below shows the familiarity of a butterfly tail with a fruit of KEMIKI, The butterfly forgot that I was nearby He was enjoying the essence of KEMIKI so missed by my presence.



My camera is very close above the butterfly's back

I photographed from the front and saw the butterflies sucking the essence of KEMIKI

The image is a bit more distance and shows a fuller KEMIKI tree

https://steemit.com/nature/@green07/kemiki-abandoned-fruit-in-the-forest-has-multiple-benefits-201776t14152133z

Sort:  

wow.. great post.. i love butterflies.. thanks for sharing this closer look of their life

Thank you also for you who like my post

wow it sense amazing!!! i love it and say to you big like

Yes thanks for your words, I'm so glad your comment

Nice shots of that beautiful butterfly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69743.33
ETH 2542.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56