KEMIKI" Abandoned fruit in the forest has multiple benefits

in #nature7 years ago

I do not know the name of this fruit in English, in the language of this fruit aceh name KEMIKI.

                In each of the small forest edges and large forests, especially in tropical forests there are many of these fruits, And this fruit has multi benefits Not just useful but this fruit is also very pretty flowers and also unique.

I often see birds alight on this fruit and eat this fruit, I make sure this fruit, I did not know that this fruit can be eaten I am afraid to eat this fruit.

        Few months ago me and my friends picnic to the 7 angels, On the way after we climbed some tall hills we were very tired and thirsty. 

Suddenly a friend of mine @ curiesea picked this fruit on the side of the road to 7 angles. Then I asked @curiesea about the fruit he ate.

       @curiesea told of this fruit to me and I tried to eat this fruit as well, Here the first time I feel the merits / benefits of fruit KEMIKI, my energy is back and my thirst began to recover

KEMIKI helped our trip to add energy, and this was fantastic, This is something beyond my mind that I thought was impossible, and today it is all possible.
The taste of this fruit is almost the same as the taste of strawberry fruit.



This is a very clear picture of kemiki fruit when it is ripe and old, petals begin to open and already visible contents of the meat.
This image is just to perfect the first image

This is the condition of the kemiki fruit while still in the position of flowers, the position of the picture in the portrait from the right side of the tree.

Camera on the top of the fruit KEMIKI looks very young this fruit, like flowers that want to bloom.

Fruit petals KEMIKI start inflate to open its eyelids, this process does not take a long time for kemiki

Side position to perfect all the photos in this post, this position benefits us to be lighter shapes of trees, flowers and fruit KEMIKI.
Sort:  

Interesting looking fruit. I would love to taste it one day (especially since you say it is like strawberries ☺ )

I will accompany you to be able to taste this fruit when it comes to aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86