red turtle bug

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings to the world steemians, hopefully always healthy and able to carry out smoothly with family and loved ones activities.

nice to meet again while sharing posts.

A little vacum about photomacro, the last few months because of the busyness that I can't avoid, a little tired but I have to go back to my real hobby, I'm glad to be always present in sharing posts to friends all else about photography. Macro is one of the parts of my life at the moment, when I first learned I shared a variety of macro-themed photos, one of which was a turtle beetle, when I took a picture of a turtle beetle manually six months ago using a samartphone without additional lenses, the results are not optimal but I still appreciate my work. My friend suggested using macro lenses so that the picture quality was better and more detailed. These are some pictures of tortoise beetles that I took from several angles with macro lenses.

Mari perhatikan beberapa gambar di bawah:






Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-17T16:03:30
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 586.58/800.00
Total Photos: 83
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing, perfect shoot

Thank so much to your comenting

Great set so very sharp I really like these.

Thank you very much my freind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72