@greece-lover receives energetic support

in #photography6 years ago

Since there are some people at Steem who just can not stop intriguing against me, I've gotten energetic support now.

Yesterday, however, as I promised someone to stay out of everything for seven days, I initially quartered the boys with me in Greece in the basement.



Suitable operational plans have already been worked out this evening. In the end, if it really comes to combat, I'll see that they are going to be as painless as possible.

In order to be able to finance the command, I will have to buy upvotes for the next few months, until I wave it down. Fortunately, the course of the SBD is currently in the basement and allowed me to pay the mercenary command at all.


You like what you see here? Then it would be nice if you leave a comment and maybe even follow my blog.

Greetings from Greece holli1.jpg your @greece-lover
Sort:  

Hello greece-lover!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70