SNOW DAY!!!

in #photography7 years ago

Window.jpg

There is nothing--let me repeat--NOTHING that I love more than a snow day.


Hello, friends! I had quite a bit of work to do yesterday. Books to read, blogs to write, videos to make. And then it started to snow. A lot. So, I did what any grown adult would do and said, "Fuck it! Let's go play in the snow." I have no regrets. So today's post is dedicated to all the photos I took during yesterday's SNOW DAY. Enjoy!

MosesCopy.jpg

MosesClimb.jpg

Was hoping for a high-five from Moses...

--




This shot was just too tempting.

--


Bench.jpg

Here I was going for a stoic look. What you don't see is my mad dash to the bench before the camera timer went off.

--



InTheWoods.jpg

This is my favorite shot.

--


What goes up...

Must come down.

--


Selfie2.jpg

FrostedTips.jpg

Frosted tips?

--


Apartment.jpg

Home.


p.s. If you liked this post, you might also enjoy the one about that time I almost died on a mountain in Wyoming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44