You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Draw Self Portrait and Will I Do It More? by Endija

in #photography7 years ago

I really like the second picture with the unfinished portrait and the tools of the trade laid out on the oak (oak veneer) table , it would make a great cover for an educational painting book or a box of art supplies or some such. Do another one and stop half way , paint in the brush and the bottle and walk away, what do you reckon to that idea ?

Sort:  

Oh, yes, it would be nice. In 3 years my plan is to be part of something like you mentioned.
I actually haven't think about something like that! Thank you for your idea! Will think about it and maybe even realize, because sounds really good! Thank you so much!

Same! I like the 2nd picture!! Great stuff :)

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69