EVERY ASPECT OF NATURE IS BEAUTIFUL.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my friend Today's I had tried to capture an unusual photo of a leaf and I am telling you it's really beautiful.

It doesn't mean that I am force you to believe so I had tried to capture this photo and I had also do as little Editing in it.

IMG_20180313_122737_20180314074507877.jpg

Just share your opinions and also your suggestions because this is what make my photography valuable.

I want to thank you all for visiting my blog and for your support. We need people like you to make this community better.

images(14).jpg

Sort:  

You got a 1.23% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @googlee!

Great photography...really looking so nice picture.....

thanks for your responce

You got a 21.74% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @googlee!

Congratulations, your post received 14.98% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @googlee! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 4.31% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @googlee! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @googlee.

Wow greate article!
You just got a 16.29% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

You got a 2.93% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @googlee!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @googlee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94